Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Denys Stanford in the Vale
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 09:00Holy Communion BCP (Goosey)
10:15Parish Communion (Stanford)
17:00Lighting of the tree at St Denys StanfordFollowed by the singing of carols and hot refreshments
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:15Family Service (Stanford)
16:00Carols by Candlelight at St George's Hatford
18:00Carols at the Horse and Jockey
Saturday 15th December 2018 16:00Carols by Candlelight at All Saints Goosey
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:15Parish Communion (Stanford)
18:00Carols by Candlelight at St Denys Stanford
Friday 21st December 2018 09:30Stanford School Carol Service
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:15Parish Communion (Stanford)
Monday 24th December 2018 17:00Crib Service at St Denys Stanford
22:00Holy Communion at St Denys Stanford
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
09:00Holy Communion BCP (Stanford)
10:15Family Holy Communion at St Denys Stanford
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:15Parish Communion (Stanford)
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve